h1

Apologies

September 23, 2008

I’ve been a bit absent from this little blog of mine for a few weeks.  First I was pounded by a head cold that devolved into a massive chest cough.  Then my girlfriend has been finding a thousand and one projects around the house to get the house ready for a big party in a couple of weeks.  So, I haven’t been able to get on here as much as I’d care to.  That means that some comments have been sitting in my moderation bin for awhile.  Sorry about that.

I’ll try to keep up now that things seem to be settling down a bit.  Thanks for reading and commenting!  Keep them coming!

Leave a Reply

